Magic Online Banking

Meet The Mortgage Team

Build your home with competitive rates and flexible terms that help you lock in value and make home ownership a reality. From fixed rates to balloon loans, whether you’re a first-time home buyer, you’re refinancing an existing home, or you’re building a new home, TheBANK has options that will fit your financial goals.Our Mortgage Loan Originators are only a phone call away …seven days a week, any time that is convenient for you.

Click here to view the Mortgage Loan Originators by Location

Mortgage Loan Originators by Name

Jason Ashford
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#624000
jashford@4thebank.com
618-973-2971
Apply Now
Jason Ashford
Deonte Cannon
Community Development Lender
NMLS#611061
dcannon@4thebank.com
314-797-6807
Apply Now
Deonte Cannon
DaveDeMond
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#556067
bdemond@4thebank.com
618-781-0664
Apply Now
David DeMond
Patti Dieu
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#362543
pdieu@4thebank.com
618-779-6949
Apply Now
Patti Dieu
Marc Laidley
Community Development Lender
NMLS#1511203
mlaidley@4thebank.com
314-797-6806
Apply Now
Marc Laidley
Jack McDole
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#556107
jackmcdole@4thebank.com
618-560-9858
Apply Now
Jack Mcdole
John McDole
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#556106
johnmcdole@4thebank.com
618-567-5709
Apply Now
John McDole
Kent Schmitz
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#556118
kschmitz@4thebank.com
618-830-7246
Apply Now
Kent Schmitz
Sandy Smith
Community Development Lender
NMLS#616465
sesmith@4thebank.com
618-659-6683
Apply Now
Sandy Smith
Jeremy Streif
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#640255
jstreif@4thebank.com
217-851-9612
Apply Now
Jeremy Streif
Jacinta Stubbs-Smith
Community Development Lender
NMLS#414073
jstubbs-smith@4thebank.com
618-257-3239
Apply Now
Jacinta Stubbs Smith
Ryan Weis
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#362586
rweis@4thebank.com
618-659-6656
Apply Now
Ryan Weis